Meet the Team

Portrat of Oliver Gazley Gazley Roller Teams Group Dealer Principal
Oliver Gazley
Group Dealer Principal

oliver.gazley@gazley.com

Portrat of Aaron Musgrove Gazley Roller Teams Chief Operating Officer
Aaron Musgrove
Chief Operating Officer

aaron.musgrove@gazley.com

027 555 2525
Portrat of Penelope O'Carrol Gazley Roller Teams Chief Financial Officer
Penelope O'Carrol
Chief Financial Officer

penelope@gazley.com

04 381 3002
Portrat of Michael Hammond Gazley Roller Teams General Sales Manager
Michael Hammond
General Sales Manager

michael@gazley.com

027 642 5011
Portrat of Akash Jagaroo Gazley Roller Teams General After Sales Manager
Akash Jagaroo
General After Sales Manager

akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

0210 262 8205
Portrat of Chris McClure Gazley Roller Teams Accounts & HR
Chris McClure
Accounts & HR

chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Portrat of Hayley O'Callaghan Gazley Roller Teams Marketing Manager
Hayley O'Callaghan
Marketing Manager

hayley.ocallaghan@gazley.com

Portrat of Shane Plusa Gazley Roller Teams Product Specialist
Shane Plusa
Product Specialist

shane.plusa@gazley.com

027 555 4025
Portrat of Alex Noone Gazley Roller Teams Product Specialist
Alex Noone
Product Specialist

alex.noone@gazley.com

027 688 3385
Portrat of Rafeeq Cupido Gazley Roller Teams Kāpiti Service Manager
Rafeeq Cupido
Kāpiti Service Manager

rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Portrat of Ali-Kane Tamaiva Gazley Roller Teams Lower Hutt Service Manager
Ali-Kane Tamaiva
Lower Hutt Service Manager

ali.tamaiva@gazley.com

Portrat of Kathryn Mommen Gazley Roller Teams Kāpiti Service Advisor
Kathryn Mommen
Kāpiti Service Advisor

kathryn.mommen@gazley.com

Portrat of Blaine Mohr Gazley Roller Teams Lower Hutt Service Advisor
Blaine Mohr
Lower Hutt Service Advisor

blaine.mohr@gazley.com

Portrat of Kate Paterson Gazley Roller Teams Lower Hutt Service Advisor
Kate Paterson
Lower Hutt Service Advisor

kate.paterson@gazley.com

Portrat of Kyle Ogle Gazley Roller Teams Gazley Tyreland Manager
Kyle Ogle
Gazley Tyreland Manager

kyle.ogle@gazley.com

Portrat of Aaron Whiteman Gazley Roller Teams Lower Hutt Head Technician
Aaron Whiteman
Lower Hutt Head Technician

aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Portrat of Ricci Ambrose Gazley Roller Teams Kāpiti Workshop Foreman
Ricci Ambrose
Kāpiti Workshop Foreman

ricci.ambrose@gazley.com

Portrat of Martin Burnside Gazley Roller Teams Parts Manager
Martin Burnside
Parts Manager

martin.burnside@gazley.com

Portrat of Mark Laranang Gazley Roller Teams Lower Hutt Parts Advisor
Mark Laranang
Lower Hutt Parts Advisor

mark.laranang@gazley.com